China Express Cloud Credits

China Express cloud credits is a key high-tech project mainly supported by Shanghai Development and Reform commission, which contains an all-dimensional and integral network structure of all the online, offline and mobile terminals, which makes the points of high quality industries like bank, aviation, hotel, telecommunication and e-commerce points go through all round. It is committed to creating a universal credit platform in the Chinese market.

China Express Prepaid Card
Online Payment Platform

China Express prepaid card online payment platform, initiated and built by China Express Holding Co., Ltd., is an integrated and leading prepaid card service platform in China. Relying on the company's self-developed prepaid card online payment and transaction gateway integration, the platform provides a secure, superior and convenient technical channel and service system between e-commerce and prepaid card, thus achieving online shopping through payment of prepaid card. With that, it offers a "simple, secure and fast" online payment solution for prepaid cards in China. 

Blackhawk China Express

Blackhawk China Express is a joint venture established by China Express Holdings Co., Ltd. and US Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc. It provides one-stop services for the prepaid card and gift card from design, production, distribution, sales, along with payment, liquidation and other cardholder services. The company is dedicated to becoming the biggest integrated service provider in Greater China.

China Express Asset
Management Co., Ltd.

China Express (Shanghai) Asset Management Co., Ltd. focuses on the investment of various funds, in order to offer high-quality financial products with high safety margins and steady returns for high net worth individuals and institutional investors, so as to help them obtain safe and steady wealth increment. With strong capital accumulation, rich experience in the financial industry and professional asset management capabilities, as well as by adhering to the principle of seek progress while ensuring stability, and strive for excellence. The company is devoted to build itself into a modern wealth management institution with specialization and innovation advantages.

China Express (Shanghai) Asset Management Co., Ltd. was registered as a private equity fund manager on September 22, 2016 in China Securities Investment Fund Industry Association and the legal opinion was approved by the Association, whose registration number is P1033850. That proves the company to conduct private equity fund business according to relevant laws and regulations.

神州云积分

神州云积分是上海市发改委重点支持的高新科技项目,它包含线上、线下、移动端的全方位、立体式积分网络结构,联通银行、航空、酒店、通讯、电子商务等优质行业积分,实现积分领域的联网通用,致力于在中国市场打造通用积分联盟。

神州预付卡在线支付平台

神州预付卡在线支付平台是由神州运通控股有限公司发起和打造的中国领先的预付卡综合服务平台。它依托于公司自主研发的预付卡在线支付与交易的集成化网关,在电子商务与预付卡之间搭建起一个安全、优质、便捷的技术通道与服务体系,实现预付卡在线支付网上购物功能,为中国预付卡提供“简单、安全、快速”的在线支付解决方案。

神州黑鹰

神州黑鹰由神州运通控股有限公司和美国黑鹰网络控股公司合资成立,提供基于预付费卡和礼品卡设计、制作、发行、销售、支付、清算、持卡人服务等为一体的一站式综合服务,致力成为大中华区最大的集预付(礼品)卡设计、发行、销售、清结算等为一体的综合服务商。

神州运通资产管理有限公司

神州运通(上海)资产管理有限公司专注于各类基金的投资,为高净值客户和机构投资者打造安全边际高且收益稳健的优质金融产品,帮助客户实现安全、稳健的财富增值。公司以强大的资本积累、丰富的金融行业经验和专业的资产管理能力,坚持“稳中求进,追求卓越”的经营理念,全力打造专业化、创新型的现代财富管理机构。

神州运通(上海)资产管理有限公司于2016年9月22日成功在中国证券投资基金业协会登记为私募基金管理人,并通过中基协法律意见书审核,登记编号为:P1033850,有权按相关法律、法规的规定从事私募基金业务。