Company Profile

China Express Holding Co., Ltd is a financial technology holding company focusing on Internet and mobile Internet. By picking out premium operators and users through online and offline channels, the company provides customers with high-quality service and products, and is committed to become a leading personal wealth operation platform in China.

Our Culture

Our Vision

Far-sighted, leading our company into an innovative finance and wealth management group

Our Philosophy

People first, cling together, and create a win-win situation

Our Mission

Discover value and create wealth

Our logo’s meaning

Our logo consists of five lively people with hand holding hand, which is a reflection of interaction and connection, as the distinctive features of the Internet Age. The logo demonstrates our operation philosophy and pursuit, for adhering to the principle of people first, cling together, and create a win-win situation.

The logo adopts a gradient combination tone of golden, grass green, titanium blue, bluish purple and purple pink, which represents wealth, innovation, science and technology, foresight and passion, showing the company’s culture which is a blend dance of the five. Meanwhile, the ring of five people stands for the branches of the company's businesses and development, which are both independent and connected, forming our services into a complete system.

企业简介

神州运通控股有限公司是一家专注于互联网和移动互联网金融科技的控股公司,通过线上和线下网络,双向筛选优选商家和用户,通过神州超级平台为用户提供优质服务与商品,努力将神州运通打造成为中国领先的个人财富运通平台。

企业文化

公司愿景

远见引领,打造领先的创新金融与财富管理集团

经营理念

以人为本、携手共进、创新共赢

公司使命

发现价值、创造财富

logo释义

公司logo是由五个灵动活泼的人以手拉手姿势的组合,体现互联网时代的互动互联之鲜明特色,彰显公司以人为本、携手共进、创新共赢的经营理念及追求。

标志以金黄、草绿、钛青蓝、青紫、粉紫的渐变组合为色调,意喻财富、创新、科技、远见、激情五大元素交融跃动的内涵与企业文化。同时公司五个人形的圆环,代表着公司业务的分支与发展,他们既相互独立,又相互联系,组成一个完整的服务体系。